PAC Codes

Has the iPhone Fingerprint Technology been Cracked?

A computer club in Germany may have cracked the new iPhone fingerprint recognition technology Hac... Sunday 22 September 2013

iPhone 5S Shortages

Short supply of the latest Apple iPhone has left mobile networks frustrated and concerned Several... Friday 20 September 2013

BBM messaging available to all - Well nearly all

From this weekend, users will no longer need to own a Blackberry device to access its BBM messaging ... Thursday 19 September 2013

Google name their new OS Android KitKat

Google is calling the next version of its mobile operating system Android KitKat. Original specul... Tuesday 03 September 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 in UK on 16 September

Samsung was the first to succeed in phablets with the Galaxy Note Last week, Lee Young-hee, execu... Monday 02 September 2013

Three Abolishes Roaming Charges for Seven Countries

Customers on a Three pay monthly contract would be able to use their allowances of free minutes, tex... Sunday 01 September 2013

Campaigners Challenge countryside Coverage Plan

Campaigners have criticised the government's strategy to improve mobile phone coverage in rural area... Saturday 31 August 2013

Vodafone Launches 4G on 29th August 2013

4G is going to change the way we use mobile devices At last, mobile internet speeds that can kee... Wednesday 28 August 2013

O2 Launches 4G 29th August 2013

O2 4G Head to Head with Vodafone and EE O2 are launching their 4G services on 29th August 2013, ... Wednesday 28 August 2013

iPhone 5S Launch Date

Apple are to let you trade-in your old iPhone for cheaper iPhone 5S It would appear that the new ... Tuesday 27 August 2013


Subscribe to the PACCodes.co.uk Mailing List

Vodafone Global Roaming

Use your phone like you do at home

with the UK's best network for roaming

Tell Me More