PAC Codes

£36 iPhone XR ad criticised

From BBC Technology News: An online advertisement, offering a monthly contract for an iPhone XR ... Wednesday 20 March 2019

Vodafone’s biggest data offer ever!

Vodafone are giving you their plan with the most data ever! The SIM-only plan lasts for 12 months an... Saturday 16 March 2019

Get Prime Video free with EE

EE are giving 6 months free of Amazon Prime Video for all existing and new customers. And, as EE has... Friday 15 March 2019

How Brexit is affecting Three

In this time of great and worrying uncertainty, we all want to know how we are going to be affected ... Wednesday 13 March 2019

VOXI are giving away freebies!

The new Vodafone mobile network, VOXI, which is aimed at under 30s now has a rewards program availab... Monday 11 March 2019

Vodafone: Huawei ban will set back 5G

From BBC Technology News: For some time, mobile operators have been briefing reporters in private... Friday 08 March 2019

VOXI: The network for under 30s

Network VOXI, who focus on being a social media network, is specifically tailored for only those who... Thursday 07 March 2019

India beats UK and US on mobile data price

From BBC Technology News A study into the amount people pay for mobile data has found that the UK... Tuesday 05 March 2019

Get the Sony Xperia 10 on Vodafone

Vodafone have announced their new deals and prices for the Sony Xperia 10! Vodafone are celebrating ... Wednesday 27 February 2019

giffgaff start pre-order on Samsung Galaxy trio

The O2 run network, giffgaff, have allowed customers to start registering their interest for the new... Saturday 23 February 2019


Subscribe to the PACCodes.co.uk Mailing List

Vodafone Global Roaming

Use your phone like you do at home

with the UK's best network for roaming

Tell Me More