PAC Codes

EE win the 5G race

EE announced that their launch date for 5G will be 30th May 2019, more than a month sooner than Voda... Wednesday 22 May 2019

Huawei's Android loss: How it affects you

From BBC Technology News: The restrictions being placed on Huawei's access to the Android operati... Tuesday 21 May 2019

All you need to know about 5G

What is 5G? 5G is the fifth generation of mobile network technology, following 4G, 3G etc. Although... Sunday 19 May 2019

EE are the first network to welcome the OnePlus 7 Pr

EE announced that they will be the first network in the world to offer the new OnePlus 7 Pro 5G smar... Thursday 16 May 2019

Vodafone to launch 5G on 3rd July

5G is the newest generation of mobile networking, following 4G, 3G etc. 5G brings faster and more re... Tuesday 14 May 2019

Vodafone are now selling the Huawei P30 Lite

If you’re looking for a lot in a phone but not at a crazy price, the Huawei P30 Lite is for you, a... Monday 13 May 2019

Get the Pixel 3a now with EE and get a free Home Hub

EE are selling the latest handset by Google, the Pixel 3a, and if you get it with EE, they’re offe... Tuesday 07 May 2019

When will you next buy a mobile phone?

From BBC Technology News: The days when people camped outside stores to get their hands on the la... Saturday 04 May 2019

Get smart with EE

EE have announced that their next generation of 4G phone plans will be more tailored to you than the... Thursday 02 May 2019

Get the Xiaomi Mi 9 now on Vodafone

The new Xiaomi smartphone is now available on Vodafone. The handset features a stunning 6.39” AM... Wednesday 01 May 2019


Subscribe to the PACCodes.co.uk Mailing List